I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Morigaon District

Common Service Centres (Arunoday Kendras)

  • Common Service Centres (CSC) scheme is one of the mission mode projects under the Digital India Programme.

    CSCs (Arunoday Kendras) are the access points for delivery of essential public utility services, social welfare schemes, healthcare, financial, education and agriculture services, apart from host of B2C services to citizens in rural and remote areas of the country. It is a pan-India network catering to regional, geographic, linguistic and cultural diversity of the country, thus enabling the Government’s mandate of a socially, financially and digitally inclusive society.

    • Government to Citizen (G2C)
    • Business to Citizen
    • Financial Inclusion
    • Education
    • Agriculture
    • Health Services
    • Digitize India
    • DigiPay

    To View the Common Service Centres (Arunoday Kendras) : CLICK HERE