## GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM

E-mail :deputycommissionermorigaon@gmail.com Tel. No. :03678-240225 (0)

## ORDER

•

In supersession of earlier orders and in the interest of public service, the following branches/sections are allotted to the Officers concerned mentioned against each of their names. However, all the branches will remain under the supervision and control of the Deputy Commissioner, Morigaon.

SI. No	vision and control of the Deputy Commis Name of Officer	Name of Branches
1	Sri Garga Mohan Das, ACS,	1. Revenue/Assembly Question/RKG/T.N/ & Mouza.
-	Addl. Deputy Commissioner,	<ol> <li>Relief, Rehabilitation and CEO, DDMA.</li> </ol>
• •	Morigaon.	3. Personnel & Accounts Branch.
	, included in the second se	4. ADC, (Election)
		5. NRC as ADRCR and FT matters.
		6. Executive Officer, Morigaon Municipal Board/Urban Development
	6	Matter.
		<ol> <li>Forest and Forest Rights Act, 2006/NGT matters.</li> </ol>
		8. F&CS&CA.
		9. ADC (Vaccination and Testing of Covid-19)
		10. Gaonburha Branch.
		11. Record Room.
		12. CrPc Cases and Revenue Appeal Cases.
		13. 'Any other works assigned by Deputy Commissioner from time to time.
2	Smt. Arundhuti Narah Mipun, ACS.	1. PD, ITDP i/c
	Addl. Deputy Commissioner,	2. DIPRO i/c.
	Morigaon	3. PHE ( Jal Jiban Mission as Nodal Officer)
		4. Swach Bharat Mission (Grameen)
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	5. Nodal Officer, DLSA (JJB/JJA etc. matter)
		6. ADC (Social Welfare and NGO matters)
		7. ADC (Census operation).
		8. AADHAAR as Nodal Officer.
		9. Excise Branch
		10. Tourism
		11. RTI matters as SPIO
		12. Public Grievance Officer
		13. Labour and Women Cell.
		14. Haj Matters.
		15. Govt. Cases in various Courts (Liaisoning with GP/PP/Govt. Advocate
		etc.).
		16. Bakijai matters – Loan and Annulment.
		17. IT related matters.
		18. Post Office & small savings.
		19. CRPC cases.
		20 Any other works assigned by Deputy Commissioner from time to time.
3	Sri Ringkang Mashahary, ACS,	1. Administration Branch
	Addl Deputy Commissioner,	2. Magistracy Branch.
	Morigaon	3. Nazarat Branch as DDO & Nazarat Officer.
	_	4. ADC (Education)
		5. E-Governance/E-district
	· ·	6. Development matters.
		7. ADC (Health)/Hospital Management/District Health Society etc.
		8. Hon'ble Governor's Model District Programme as Nodal Officer.
		9. Agriculture, APRT
		10. Irrigation/ Fishery/ AH & Vety./DICC and other line department.
		11. Transport and Road Safety
		12. DRDA & ZP Matter.
		13. PWD
		14. CrPC Case and Revenue Appeal Cases.
		15. Any other works assigned by Deputy Commissioner from time to time
5	Smt. Saptati Endow, ACS,	1. Personnel Branch as Branch Officer (through ADC)
	Sub divisional Officer (Sadar),	2. Administration Branch as Branch Officer (through ADC)
	Morigaon	3. Magistracy Branch as Branch Officer (through ADC)
		4. Forest Rights Act and NGT matters. (through ADC)
		5. Labour and Women Cell (through ADC)
		6. Transport and Road safety (through ADC).
		7. Water Resource/ Sericulture/H & T / Soil Conservation (through
		ADC(D))
		8. Census operation (through ADC)
		9. Cr PC cases/ Bakijai cases.
		10. Law and order.
		11. Issue and Receipt Branch
		<ol> <li>E-district as DPS. Caste Certificate (SC), Non Creamy Layer Certificate.</li> <li>E-district as DPS. Caste Certificate (SC), Non Creamy Layer Certificate.</li> </ol>
		13. Any other works assigned by Deputy
		Commissioner from time to time.

6

		1. Nodal Officer, E-governance and E-office. (through ADC)
16	Sri Deepmoy Thakuria, ACS,	<ol> <li>Election Branch (through ADC)</li> </ol>
	Election Officer, Morigaon-	3. NRC matter and F.T. matter. (through ADC)
		4. Vaccination and Testing ( To Assist ADC)
		5. Sports
		6. Cr PC/Bakijai cases cases.
		7. Law and order.
		<ol> <li>Any other works assigned by Deputy Commissioner from time to time.</li> </ol>
	100	1. Revenue as Branch Officer (through ADC)
7	Smt. Moitrayee Moran, ACS,	<ol> <li>Relief and Rehabilitation and Disater Management (through ADC)</li> </ol>
	Asstt. Commissioner, Morigaon	
		<ol> <li>Sub Divisional Welfare Officer I/C</li> <li>RKG (through ADC)</li> </ol>
		5. Fishery (through ADC)
		<ol> <li>6. Chapter X, Tribal Belt and Block matters (through ADC)</li> </ol>
		<ul> <li>Chapter X, Inda Bert and Block matters (an object to 2)</li> <li>Cr PC /Bakijai Cases</li> </ul>
		8. TN/Mouza/ Gaonburha (through ADC)
		9. E-district as DPS.
		8. Annuity grant (through ADC)
		10. Management of Circuit House and D.C's Office campus
		10. Management of Circuit House and Die Somes campus 11. Public Grievance Cell (through ADC)
		<ol> <li>E-district as DPS.</li> <li>Next of kin, PRC, Bakijal, Stamp vendor Certificate,</li> </ol>
		13. Next of kin, PRC, Bakijal, Stanip vendol egitineate,
		13. Any other works assigned by Deputy
	/	Commissioner from time to time.
8	Smt. Krishnesha Bora, ACS,	1. Sub Divisional Planning Officer including Local Body and TAC Election
. /	Asstt. Commissioner, Morigaon.	(through ADC (D))
$\sim$		2. Education matters (through ADC)
		3. Health matters (through ADC)
		4. Aryabhatta Science Centre
		5. Social Welfare/NGO matter (through ADC)
		6. Aadhaar Matter (through ADC)
		7. Tea and small Tea Garden matters (through ADC)
		8. Agriculture (through ADC)
		9. Law and order.
		10. Cr Pc/ Bakijai Cases.
		11. E-district as DPS.
		12. Permission for Delayed Birth & Death Certificate.
		13. Permanent Residence Certificate (for education purpose only)
		14. Senior Citizen Certificate.
		15. Any other works assigned by Deputy Commissioner from time
		to time

All matters, except the ones specifically marked to be put up through ADC in the work allotment order, shall be directly put up to the undersigned. The Branch Officer will work like Desk Officers till E-Office starts functioning. The Officers will dispose off routine matters without delay at their level and eliminate pendency. The letters /daks marked for action shall be immediately attended to.

This order comes into force with immediate effect.

Deputy Commissioner

Deputy Commissione Morigaon Date: 23/02/2022

Memo No. 6/2020/27

Copy for information and necessary action to:

1. The District Development Commissioner, Morigaon.

- 2. The Secretary, District Legal service Authority, Morigaon.
- 13. The CEO, Zilla Parishad, Morigaon.
- 14. All Addl. Deputy Commissioners, Morigaon/ SDO (S) Morigaon.
- 15. All Circle Officers and Circle Officers (A), Morigaon
- 16. The Election Officer, Morigaon.
- 17. The Assistant Commissioners, Morigaon.
- 18. The Superintendent of Excise, Morigaon.
- 19. The Labour Officer; Morigaon.
- 20. The i/c Asst. Director, FCS & CA Deptt., Morigaon.
- 21. The RS/Nazir/CA, DC Office, Morigaon.
- 22. All branches, DC Office, Morigaon

Deputy Commissioner Morigaon`